Sortiment

Ansprechpartner

KAISER Nachfolger

Montagetechnik und Industriebedarf GmbH
 
Industriestraße 18, 32825 Blomberg
Telefon +49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 -0
Telefax +49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 95
eMail: mail [at] kaiser-nachfolger.de
www.kaiser-nachfolger.de
 
Ihre direkten Ansprechpartner:
 
Geschäftsführer
René Moschinski
Norbert Vößing
Detlev Werner

Einkauf / Verkauf
Norbert VößingDetlev WernerFabienne Vößing
Norbert VößingDetlev WernerFabienne Vößing
+49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 31+49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 30+49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 33
voessing@kaiser-nachfolger.de werner@kaiser-nachfolger.de f.voessing@kaiser-nachfolger.de 
 
Bernd Brakemeier  
Bernd Brakemeier  
Verkaufsraumleiter  
+49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 32  
brakemeier@kaiser-nachfolger.de   
 


Aussendienst
René MoschinskiHeimo LübkeVolker Hesse
René MoschinskiHeimo LübkeVolker Hesse
Mobil 0 171 / 30 28 117Mobil 0 171 / 30 28 108Mobil 0 171 / 30 16 372 
moschinski@kaiser-nachfolger.de luebke@kaiser-nachfolger.de hesse@kaiser-nachfolger.de 
Andreas Wolff
Andreas Wolff
Mobil 0 171 / 9 999 787
wolff@kaiser-nachfolger.de 
 
 

Logistik / Gasausgabe
Dieter KowalskyMarcel KrawczykBjörn Fehring
Dieter KowalskyMarcel KrawczykBjörn Fehring
+49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 -0+49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 -0Auslieferungsfahrten


 
Verwaltung
Anja BegemannOksana Schwert
Anja BegemannOksana SchwertDaria Carnovale
Ausbilderin  
+49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 21+49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 20+49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 36
begemann@kaiser-nachfolger.de schwert@kaiser-nachfolger.de carnovale@kaiser-nachfolger.de 
   
Jörg Weitauer 
Gina-Marie KröberJörg Weitauer 
AuszubildendeFinanzbuchhaltung / EDV /Administration
+49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 90+49 (0) 52 35 / 9 59 00 50 
kroeber@kaiser-nachfolger.de weitauer@kaiser-nachfolger.de  
 
 
 



Datenschutz